Smiling Woman in Field

Testimonials

Scroll For More Info

What Our Patients Say

Our team at Synergy Wellness Center cares about your “Health & Happiness”. In this section you can read what our patients have to say about our services. The patient stories are grouped by the various services we offer. Please feel free to add your own story by contacting us today!

Contact Us

Refine your results

Ashleigh H.

05/28/22
Love my facials from here!

Judy S.

04/30/22
Synergy wellness has been so good to me. I go for my lip filler and Botox with Natalie. She very honest and makes you feel comfortable. Been going to Natalie since June 2020 and she’s the only person I trust for my services. Also staff is very friendly.

Amanda R.

04/26/22
After having a bad experience with a previous aesthetics center about a year ago, I chose to try out synergy wellness. This is now my go to for everything. The staff is so welcoming. My cosmetic touch ups last me so much longer. Not to mention since starting their weight loss program I’ve lost a total of 30 pounds! I recommend them to everyone that asks me where I get my work done. Synergy wellness and all of their staff has definitely helped me become the best version of myself and for that I am forever grateful.

Judith G.

04/26/22
Have done Botox, my lips, laser hair removal, and facials here and everyone in the office has been nothing but kind with me as well as helpful in all my needs and questions. Thank you so much to all the staff! I’ve had amazing results on everything they’ve done.

Sonni M.

04/26/22
Very clean, everyone was very nice and calming. Procedure was well explained and quick. Katie is an amazing nurse. Very sweet and meets all your expectations and then some

Rosi R.

01/29/22
I went in to my appointment curious. I’ve been wanting to get botox. The provider answered my questions and assured me of my options. During the process it was painless and calming energy. 😌. I would recommend to family & friends. Thank you Synergy Wellness Center

Mariah G.

01/29/22
Friendly atmosphere, clean, professional and on time (actually even a little early!) I was delighted with Lauren and her patience with all my questions and concerns! Great place! I’ll most definitely be going back!

Noelle L.

01/29/22
From my call for appt request all the way thru my visit discharge the service was professional, empathetic, respectful, and efficient. Every employee was pleasant. Dr. Trobisch was informative, listened to my concerns, and then was collaborative in decision making. He also provided me information regarding other treatments that may help my overall wellness. I am looking forward to entertaining those treatment ideas. I felt very well cared for during my visit. Thank you Synergy Wellness Center for helping me feel my best!

Melanie H.

01/29/22
Mal was fantastic!! She was professional and did an amazing job on both my lips and Botox injections! She made me feel at ease and I have complete confidence in her. The entire staff was beyond great as well!

Joel M.

01/29/22
Professional service, friendly staff, couldn’t ask for more. Choose Synergy for your aesthetic needs.

Tahlia F.

01/28/22
Always a great experience and everyone is super nice! Malori is always super friendly, knowledgeable and genuinely cares

E M.

01/28/22
I showed up early and didn’t have to wait till my appointment time. It’s very relaxing and the office is very clean. I always feel welcomed. The girls are so sweet and presentable. I always get compliments from them about my shoes! My face feels amazing and I can’t wait to go back!

Elaine M.

01/27/22
I was lucky enough to win the Vampire Facial during the Christmas giveaway and the experience was amazing! My skin had the perfect glow and my skin was so much smoother after. Synergy wellness has gained a client from their kind gesture and amazing attitudes!

Natalie G.

01/27/22
I contemplated for so long about trying Botox because when it comes to your face, well, you just get all sorts of fears! I am SO Pleased with my results. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Malori is so knowledgeable and personable that she really put me at ease! She also did laser hair removal in areas on my face which was awesome but now I want laser hair removal all over! I will definitely be back. Thank you again!

RoseMary D.

01/27/22
The staff is so helpful and supportive. Easy to get an appointment. I can get all my beauty needs taken care of in one place-injectables, filler, facials. Beautiful office.

Laura H.

01/27/22
I have been to Synergy 3 times now. I always see Natalie. She is very warm and down to earth. Really relaxes me. I have always been pleased with my results. ‘The office is always professional and welcoming. It’s also a beautiful office. i know this is weird but it’s very clean there. Which I guess all offices should be but I think the Dr takes pride in his business. Also their system reminds you of your appointment.  I really appreciate that.

Wish W.

01/27/22

Very supportive and caring staff! Answered all my questions. Coming back in February for my lips and more Botox. I was also given discounts! I highly recommend!

Sharon B.

01/27/22
I go to Synergy for beauty care and aesthetics. The office is clean, bright, and welcoming. All the staff I encountered were friendly and professional. Kaylah, Ashlynn, and Sai took care of me during a recent skin care treatment. I was taken back for my appointment right on time. During my appointment the staff made sure I was comfortable. Kaylah was warm and supportive during treatment, and a solid professional. Ashlynn & Sai made sure I didn’t lack for anything and took excellent care of me. Synergy has an array of beauty treatments. I highly recommend them for your beauty needs.

Margaux F.

01/26/22
The only place I trust with my Botox and always get the best facials here. Malori is the best and I fully trust her. She calms my nerves about any procedure and always answers any questions I have.

Debbie O.

01/26/22

Very good experience here, everyone is so professional and very welcoming.  My first time here and felt very comfortable, Dr. Trobrish was very informative and understood exactly what I wanted. I am so very happy with my results, would highly recommend Synergy Wellness to anyone who is looking into these types of procedures.

Cherish W.

01/26/22
Synergy is always my go to place for all my cosmetic purposes. I’m never disappointed! Especially this most recent visit, Bailey and Natalie were so awesome and made me feel so comfortable and at home while I was there. Thank you synergy for all the great experiences I’ve had there and having me leave with a smile everytime.

Kecker A.

01/26/22
I love Synergy! Bailee and Natalie are THE BEST and I will always trust them with all my cosmetic needs  THANK YOU!!

Cheryl D.

01/26/22
Awesome place!!! The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I will be returning for any and all treatment needs.

Alicia H.

01/26/22
I had some filler done and I couldn’t be happier with my results. They take the time to explain placement, product and results.. I really appreciated everyone at Synergy they are so kind and professional.

Theresa B.

01/26/22
They have the best staff and always so nice. I love Natalie she is the best!!!

Christina V.

01/26/22
The best weight loss program I also got amazing results with Botox and lip filler

Melanie M.

01/25/22

Professional service, friendly staff, couldn’t ask for more. Choose Synergy for your aesthetic needs.

Adriana R.

01/25/22

I am a woman with PCOS getting laser hair removal. I started laser hair removal with Flawless laser center in Sherman Oaks but have trouble driving out there so I decided to give this place a try!! I am amazed by the results! I have just received 2 sessions with them and i AM OVER THE MOON!!! Havent shaved IN A WEEK!!! Hair starts falling out by the next day!! Price could be better i pay 50 dollars for small area (chin) in sherman oaks i would get 3 areas for 25 dollars!! Its ok though because im getting the results i want! Staff is nice and professional.. Will recommend this place to my friends

Lauren M.

01/25/22
Synergy is such a beautiful facility and I have had an amazing experience there. Malori did such a wonderful job on my lip filler and my Botox. My lips look natural and fuller. She also did a brow lift with my Botox that I LOVE. She is super personable and you can tell she really wants her work to look great. She takes her time and doesn’t rush. And I have gone to Kristin for my dermasweeps which I am so happy with! I had a breakout this week and in the morning it was cleared up. I highly recommend them.

Amber B.

01/25/22
Had my lips done somewhere else a couple years ago and didn’t like the results. The Dr at synergy wellness gave me the results I was looking for and it was painless with no bruising .The staff is awesome and makes you feel so comfortable! Highly recommend, I won’t go anywhere else!

Sarah E.

01/25/22
Staff is amazing! First time getting lip filler and they made me so comfortable. Love my results already! Definitely recommend coming here for your lip filler needs

Samantha F.

01/25/22

I got my first diolaze treatment here recently and the staff made it such a comfortable experience. The girls here are all very sweet and welcoming. I’m glad I’ll be continuing my treatments here. I highly recommend following them on Instagram so you can access their promotions 🙂

Lara S.

01/25/22
Well this was my first time getting any procedure on my face so naturally I was very nervous..I did my recon research for months, I looked at procedures, I followed them on social media, watched videos, looked up previous reviews, read up on common questions/concerns, frantically googled questions, made notes of questions etc.. it’s my face ya know!?? But finally I just made my consultation with Dr. Trobisch…” just to see what treatment he would be recommending.” (even if I decided it wasn’t for me, I still wanted to get the feel of the Dr, staff, atmosphere & quote.) …LIES, I knew I wanted it all… lol. He answered every question I had and explained in detail of each different brand & what pros/cons they each carried. He didn’t try to up-sell me on anything & had my best interest in hand. I would absolutely recommend a consultation before just booking what you think you’d like, I felt he took his TIME & DID NOT RUSH anything!! He made sure I was comfortable the entire time, he takes pride in his work & will make sure you are completely satisfied. After my procedure was done he took even more time and went back making adjustments for his own gratification & then confirming if I felt/wanted to adjust different areas as well. I can’t wait to see the progress over the next few weeks and head back for my check up. Thank you for such a great experience & not messing my face up 😉

Jordanne B.

01/25/22
I had heard nothing but good things about Synergy and the staff here so I decided to book an appointment to get Botox with the RN, Natalie. It was my first time ever having work done and it was the absolute best experience! I have always been pretty self conscious about my frown lines, but Natalie made me feel comfortable and did an amazing job. I feel so much more confident now. The staff here is polite, professional, and very knowledgeable! The prices are also amazing. I can’t wait to book my next appointment!

Heather C.

01/25/22
This place is my go to for all aesthetics and weight loss! Their weekly Vitamin B shots give me so much energy. They have so many deals constantly.

Ashley P.

01/25/22
The office is so beautiful! The staff were all super awesome; very friendly and welcoming. My procedure was done quickly and efficiently with very caring staff members. I would definitely recommend synergy wellness center to my friends! Everything was really great and I love the way they have enhanced my appearance!

Ellie F.

01/25/22

The best place to go in town!! I’ve been going here for years and am always happy with my results!

Julie F

01/25/22
I have been a medical aesthetics patient of Dr. Trobisch at Synergy Wellness Center for a few years. I feel confident in my choice to have my services performed at Synergy because the staff is polite, professional and knowledgeable. I respect Dr. Trobisch’s opinions and recommendations as he strives to achieve natural and healthy looking results. I am eager to recommend Synergy Wellness to anyone looking to enhance their natural beauty.

Ashley L.

01/20/22

I’ve been getting my Botox injections done here and everyone is always super friendly and informative. They answer all of my questions and make me feel way less anxious.

Kaylie D.

01/20/22

The staff is always friendly and welcoming! Kay is always making sure all of my questions are answered. Her assistant made sure I was taken back on time and ready to go! I would recommend Synergy to anyone!

Kristina W.

01/20/22

Hillary and Mal are two of the best. I love all the friendly staff and excellent service at Synergy. I wouldn’t have my procedures anywhere else.

Nichole T.

01/20/22
Been coming here for many years and I’ve tried other places and they dont even compare to Synergy wellness. Malorie is the best! Love this place so friendly and professional here.

Stacy S.

03/15/21
I’m very pleased with the Botox I received with Dr. Trobisch at Synergy. I’ve had it done many times before but he is the absolute best. I’m happy with my outcome, as he got rid of all my fine lines and wrinkles**. The best part is that it is pain free!  

Teri N.

01/21/19
Absolutely love everything about Synergy! Dr. T & ALL the girls are so nice & caring. My first time ever having anything done, I got Versa in my lips & Xeomin in my forehead, frown line & crows feet. I was so nervous & scared but they were very patient & it didn’t even hurt. Will def be back & refer all my friends & fam to Synergy.

Aubrie F.

12/29/18
Received Botox in my forehead and frown line today. Office was beautiful, staff was friendly! The Botox was Quick and painless! Can’t wait to see my results!

Dianna K.

11/27/18
The most amazing services, results, and staff! This establishment is absolutely stunning and I highly recommend Synergy for all of your wellness needs!

Angie A.

11/15/18
I highly recommend Synergy Wellness Center for all your beauty needs they are all so welcoming and make u feel so comfortable, got a couple procedures booked can’t wait!!!

Jacque U.

09/10/18
Dr. Trobisch is the best! I will not go anywhere else for any cosmetics. His office is so nice and his staff are amazing. He truly loves what he does and makes sure you are comfortable no matter what service you are getting done. Thank you Dr. T

Ian M.

08/23/18
Synergy’s atmosphere and staff are 10/10, I’ve gone in for the dermasweep and I was extremely impressed with my skin! I also go in weekly for my b12 and Lipo B shots and I’ve been dropping serious body fat! They have tons more to offer at this wellness center make sure to stop by check out their services!

B L.

08/12/18
The whole team at Synergy is incredibly supportive!! They are also very knowledgeable about all of the services they offer. I recommend anyone who is struggling with their weight to visit Synergy!! And for any cosmetic fixes as well, you won’t regret it!

Maureen T.

08/11/18
The staff is amazing. I had a Red Carpet Ready facial and it was fabulous! I bought one for my sister as well. I will be going back for many more. I highly recommend this for any woman at any age. Ask for Kristin. Thank you Synergy!

Melanie M.

06/01/18
First off the staff is amazing! They got me in on the same day I called to make an appointment! and the girls are just sweet and helpful! The new office is so amazing and clean! If you have any questions they have an answer and love that they have pamphlets available for different procedures they do in the office! Dr. T is so sweet and went into explaining Botox to me in detail and I will definitely be Booking with him soon! The PA is awesome, he always comes in to see you, and makes sure your doing well! I have definitely recommended my friends here and continue to go here for my protein bars and shakes as well!

Marissa M.

05/30/18
I love synergy wellness center! I tried Botox for the first time and from the moment I walked in I felt comfortable. Everyone was so informative and nice. And my results were amazing! I will definitely be back! Thank you Dr. Trobisch!

McKenzie S.

04/24/18
Gorgeous place! Albeit a slightly strange location. It’s located in between Downing and Meany (behind 1933). You can get to it from either road as the narrow parking lot goes to both sides. Inside is a beautifully new spa-like environment. Calm music plays and the days stresses instantly melt away. I didn’t have to wait long for my botox (it’s never to early to start!) before I was greeted by their patient coordinator. She took me back to their gorgeously appointed rooms where I waited only a few minutes for their RN. The RN, was very kind and patient in analyzing my face and answering questions. The botox injections were virtually painless and relatively quick. Note, all botulism type injections make this weird pop sound so expect that awkwardness. Looking forward to coming again, especially since their prices are way lower than other med spa’s in town!

Aida K.

02/28/18
Dr. Trobisch is so nice and really takes the time to listen to his patient’s concerns. He explains his procedures thoroughly if you are absolutely clueless about anything. The ladies are very welcoming and polite, thank you Synergy Wellness!

Danielle F.

02/06/18
Great people! Great customer service. The staff at Synergy are friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend there Botox and fillers with a natural rested look.

Brandi

09/03/15
Originally I decided to give Botox a try with a friend who was interested in the procedure and requested a companion in her venture. The results were very impressive! A smooth, relaxed, and naturally younger appearance**. I was so impressed that I chose to continue with Botox, as did my friend. The Doctor and staff at Synergy are very informative and ensure that your experience is a pleasant one. I have recommended Synergy to family and friends who have had Botox as well as other cosmetic procedures offered at their office, all of which expressed being equally impressed with their results and over all experience.

Marissa, Age 34

03/18/15
I had always heard about Botox but had never considered getting it. However, as a woman in her 30’s my face no longer had that youthful look and I had terrible frown lines that made me look angry. I decided to give Synergy a try and was amazed at how Dr. Trobisch consulted me on what would look best for my face. I absolutely love the new look that Botox has given me…I look rested and this has dramatically improved my self-esteem**. I am so surprised how quick and painless the procedure was.

Tasha, Age 27

03/18/15
After seeing numerous people with Botox and seeing their great results, I was always curious to try it. I was nervous initially but once I spoke with Dr. Trobisch, I was instantly comforted. The procedure was quick, and painless. I couldn’t believe that I was so nervous for nothing. Dr. Trobisch was so gentle, before I knew it, the procedure was done. I have recommended Botox to just about everyone I know, I am so pleased with the results, my forehead is completely smooth, I feel like my skin is glowing**!

Kendel, Age 23

03/18/15
I was nervous about getting it done. I thought it’d hurt, but it was actually painless. The doctor is so great too because he advises you before he does it. It was an awesome experience and I actually feel better about myself**. I can’t wait to get more.

Gene B.

09/03/15
I am Elizabeth’s husband of 44 years. It is because of Dr. Trobisch’s amazing transformation of her health, energy and outlook on life that I decided he could help me too. Since beginning bioidentical hormones, MY energy level, sleep habits and overall health has been amazing**. His care and dedication to my well being is what he is all about.

Elizabeth B.

09/03/15
For many years I didn’t “feel right”. My outlook on life declined, as did my energy, ability to focus and sleep quality, while weight gain and a general feeling of anxiety added to my misery. Doctor after doctor tested me and pronounced me “normal”. I sought counseling looking for help and was referred to Dr. Trobisch. On the first visit, Dr. Trobisch actually described my symptoms to me! HE KNEW how I felt-7 out of 9 aging symptoms applied. Within a week of taking bioidentical hormones the quality of my life soared**. Aging is inevitable and with Dr. Trobisch so can your well being.

Violet G.

06/30/22

From the moment I walked in, to the moment I was leaving the staff was super friendly and helpful! Even with masks on you can see they’re smiling.

Becky S.

06/30/22

Highly recommend synergy! Staff is super friendly, and down to earth. They are very helpful!

Brittney D.

05/28/22
Great experience, very helpful in the information that is given to me and all the staff was very friendly 😊

Deven Y.

05/28/22
Excellent facility and staff provided very warm welcome and they are very organized and helpful to guide my specific health goals. I’ll definitely recommend to someone who needs to improve current health conditions.

Lisa G.

05/27/22
Friendly and professional staff. Great services. Variety of appointment times available.

05/27/22
All the providers are very knowledgeable and professional. They really take an interest in your personal goals and the follow through and accountability is awesome. The office is clean and modern. Staff are friendly and nice. Everything is very efficiently ran.

Maria G.

05/27/22
I really like Synergy Wellness Center they are very nice and their staff are great.

Licie R.

05/27/22
So far so good. Everyone was friendly from the first person I encountered to the very last. No one seemed pushy and I didn’t feel pressure into buying any additional services. (But i may use more later) I’ll give another review later when I learn more.

Melissa C.

05/27/22
The staff is friendly and professional. The facility is clean. I am eager to try out many of their services!

Deedrea H.

04/30/22
Love coming here. They communicate effectively whether it’s by email, text, or phone. I’ll definitely be coming for more!

Nayda C.

04/30/22
I love this place. They make you feel very comfortable. They are absolute professionals in every aspect. I highly recommend to everyone. Also, it’s very easy to schedule an appointment.

Ashley M.

04/26/22
Beautiful office,and very very comfortable. They have lots of different services other then weight lose. They do Botox, threading, so much more. All the girls up front are always so sweet and welcoming. The drs are great and will sit and take the time to answers any questions you may have. Definitely worth checking them out!

Kim B.

04/26/22
Everyone at Synergy was so nice and so helpful. Great experience, great services and wonderful staff.

Ashley L.

04/26/22
The doctor is super nice and welcoming, so is the staff! I really trust them with my services.

Justin L.

04/26/22
Great staff! Very professional. The Physician Associate was extremely informative about my tx and medications.

Bryan L.

01/29/22
The staff is always nice & attentive as well as very professional, the environment is very clean and comfortable. I have never felt judged by the staff & I felt like they remember you even though you may not be in there long.

Adam K.

01/29/22
Also have a good experience. All staff is friendly!

Maria D.

01/29/22
I had an amazing experience, they have a very positive atmosphere and the staff was very helpful and attentive. I immediately felt comfortable with them and they all made sure I had any questions I had answered!

Jerrica A.

01/29/22
The office is very nice and clean. The staff and Providers are very pleasant and helpful. I will utilize these services in the future.

Carmen C.

01/27/22
Super friendly staff! Clean & comfortable place! I love synergy, would def recommend for all of their services.

Vanessa M.

01/27/22
I absolutely am so happy with my experience with Synergy! The staff is so sweet, knowledgeable and helpful, they really make you feel more at ease if you’re feeling intimidated. The facility is very clean and modern, I love the environment. I walk out of there feeling very satisfied with my experience. I would definitely recommend Synergy to any one who is asking, 10/10

Dana M.

01/26/22
100% recommend! Staff is amazing, very knowledgeable with all procedures, and the facility is always nice & clean.

Danielle S.

01/26/22
They’re always very nice and professional.  I highly recommend their office. They provide an array of amazing services and are reasonably priced

Jennifer G.

01/26/22
Wonderful facility and staff.  The coordinator and P.A. spent a lot of time with me, explaining all of my options and made me feel very comfortable.   I am excited to continue my treatment with Synergy

Maria P.

01/26/22
Excellent service! No waiting time.

Brittany B.

01/26/22
Professional, kind and informative staff. Very convenient to schedule appointments. I feel confident knowing I will always get the best care and service at Synergy.

Veronica D.

01/26/22

I can go on and on about how wonderful this office is! The staff is professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend Synergy!

Desiray M.

01/26/22
I have been to Synergy for a few different services and I have to say I am so pleased I found them. I love the facials, but the weight loss appointments are the most rewarding. Everything I get in one visit has been more than I have ever gotten when visiting other offices in Bakersfield. The Doctors I see there are so caring and really pay attention to my concerns. When they ask me how my day has been and if there is anything else I need. I feel welcomed and cherished. I cant wait for my next appt. !!

Zayra G.

01/25/22

Firstly I like how they stay on top of their schedule time.. No waiting around for ever. Kay was super professional and made me feel very comfortable before, during and after my services. Overall everyone was nice and professional and the office is clean.

Lexi F.

01/25/22

Synergy has always been great! I’ve seen multiple providers & have always loved my results. Highly recommend!!

Danielle S.

01/25/22

I am so pleased with synergy wellness! Their staff are always pleasant and helpful. They offer so many procedures and always knowledgeable when I have questions. I highly recommend them to anyone I know and can’t say enough great things!

Tyler W.

01/25/22

I have been coming to synergy for a few years now and I have never had a bad experience. The staff is so friendly and the girls make you feel extremely comfortable! Coming to synergy is well worth the drive to Bakersfield from Visalia !

Stephy A.

01/20/22
Absolutely love this place, the staff goes above and beyond to make you feel at home from the moment you walk through the door. Your are immediately greeted by beautiful young happy faces all of whom are ready to answer all of your question and none of whom make you feel the least uncomfortable about any of your uncertainties.. I would definitely come back again and would definitely recommend to my friends and family. So glad my sweet friend introduced me to this amazing place

Denella V.

01/20/22

Great experience . Clean environment and everyone is so friendly. Myself and a couple of my friends all had a great experience with synergy and highly recommend it.

Chasity G.

01/20/22

They have a great staff and are super efficient. I have been many places in Bakersfield and they have a good thing going here.

Jackie S.

01/20/22

Synergy wellness center has impeccable customer service. The products/ procedures are top of the line. No one in town even comes close to what synergy has to offer. I strongly suggest to pay it a visit.

Brian S.

10/28/21
Synergy Wellness is a one-of-a-kind business, with a great professional team and a positive attitude. I would recommend this company to any colleague.

Marti D.

01/24/19
Love Dr Trobischs work. His office is super nice and his staff is super friendly. This place offers the newest technology and Dr Trobisch knows what he doing.I Always leave feeling beautiful.

Sara S.

10/29/18
Staff is great really nice building!

Marti d.

10/24/18
I love the atmosphere and staff. REALLY, great experience every time I go. They are cautious with my health and would not anything to compromise that health.

Brenda N.

07/26/18
The staff there is sooooo amazing.. it’s always beautiful & clean in there.. the girls are always smiling & happy to help.. I highly recommend it! I’m personally afraid of needles but the shots there don’t hurt & the girls are so professional.. Definitely my go to spot!

Kimberly P.

07/24/18
Dr. Trobisch and his staff are amazing and knowledgeable.

Karol R.*

07/11/18
I love coming here so peaceful as I walk in and the Nurses are so friendly…I recommend it!

Illy G.

02/11/18
The employees are so helpful and energetic . The doctors are awesome and very kind!

01/15/18
Love Dr Trobischs work. His office is super nice and his staff is super friendly. This place offers the newest technology and Dr Trobisch knows what he doing.I Always leave feeling beautiful.

Kaycie S.

09/14/17
The staff and doctors are extremely welcoming they helped me feel completely comfortable and not feel ashamed for needing help. There plans were easy to follow and worked extremely fast. I now feel happy with my body, I feel like my old self. I would highly recommend Synergy Wellness to all of my family and friends.

Jennifer M.

02/28/17
Had my first appt today and they were all so incredibly nice and supportive and happy and upbeat. Love this place and haven’t even started anything yet. Taylor you are a doll!! Thanks for being so sweet. Maybe someday I can pet ur horse �

Desiree H.

01/25/17
Love the new office!! The great promos are always worth it.

Cassidy B.

01/24/17
I am so happy with the level of professionalism I received!

Donna N.

01/18/17
I am extremely happy here I love everyone and they are helping me feel good about myself again!!!

Jennifer M.

09/10/16
WOW!

Josh S.

04/26/22
I want to thank synergy recovery for taking the time to tell my friend about the various treatment programs and services they offer. Hiliary helped give my friend resources and hope for her husband (major ptsd). He had struggled for many years and it only seemed to get worse. My friend had tried a handful of therapist but unfortunately, nothing seemed to work. I am thankful for synergy and the help provide to our community.

Jacob O.

04/26/22
I can genuinely say Synergy has saved my life. I have gone through many programs and struggled for the majority of my life. I have now been clean for going on 2 years and I now have an amazing relationship with my husband and now we have a new baby girl. I owe Synergy and the staff more than I can put into words because I can honestly say I wouldn’t be here without them and their amazing staff. I want to specifically mention Jessica who I immediately had such a special connection with. Her love and dedication to help everyone and go above and beyond is something I will never forget. She will be in my heart for the rest of my life. – Thank You

Tim K.

01/29/22
Been doing age management and weight management. I couldn’t be Happier. Everyone is extremely nice helpful and very professional. First time I have ever been to a place like this always thought it was just for women. But they actually have quite alot of options for us guys to. Thanks Synergy

Natalie D.

01/20/22

I absolutely love Synergy! Staff is professional and friendly. Everything is very clean and it has a welcoming environment. Hillary is amazing and made me feel welcomed. I love that they offer a variety of services. I got my B12 shot and it went very smooth!

Kristina W.

01/20/22

Hillary and Mal are two of the best. I love all the friendly staff and excellent service at Synergy. I wouldn’t have my procedures anywhere else.

Isabel C.

01/20/22
Synergy and the staff have been extremely helpful. They are very professional and yet so caring. Jessica has been there for my partner and has made a great impact on him. She always does the most to make a difference for her patients. I definitely recommend to anyone needing a change for the better.

Devyn P.

04/30/22
Recently went in for a weight loss consultation where I met Sarah. She was so helpful and kind and was able to walk me through the entire process. The girls administering the EKG, and the BMI test, along with the gentleman at the front desk were all absolutely kind and helpful as well. I will be going back in a week to begin a monthly weight loss process and I am very excited and confident that I’ll reach my goal w these guys help.

Isaak E.

04/26/22
By far one of the best if the best institutions for weight loss in Bakersfield. Started my journey with their friendly service and have lost over 60lbs! I strongly recommend anyone interested to call them and schedule

Grecia L.

04/26/22
My first time going to weight loss and I appreciate them for making me feel comfortable and welcome. I was greeted once I entered and they made sure I was well informed and I was comfortable enough to ask question as they were eager to answer. Can’t wait to continue my journey here!

Adilene B.

04/26/22
Went in needing help with weight loss and walked out extremely happy. Everyone answered all my questions and listened to me. I’m super excited to start this program.

Charlie J,

01/29/22
When I started here I weighed 245 pounds, very non confident specially! I really thank God for synergy because my weight is now 203 pounds and my confidence is growing especially with talking to people (cough 🤭gurls). Gratzi!

Tim K.

01/29/22
Been doing age management and weight management. I couldn’t be Happier. Everyone is extremely nice helpful and very professional. First time I have ever been to a place like this always thought it was just for women. But they actually have quite alot of options for us guys to. Thanks Synergy

Daisy O.

01/28/22
For someone who has always struggled with weight loss, Synergy has been a God sent! The staff is very friendly, very clean offices, highly recommend!

Rachel G.

01/28/22
Customer service is amazing and I do so well on their program. Thank you, Synergy, for all you do and for being so awesome. Highly recommend

Stephanie P.

01/27/22

The staff is very informative! They offer so many services there is pretty much something for everyone. They have been so helpful in trying to help me lose weight and figure out why I have not been able to lose weight. Sarah is so friendly, I have had a great experience here and would recommend this place to anyone!

Karen S.

01/26/22
Where miracles happen. Honestly, I am glad I found this place. I found the add via Facebook when looking for local places for weight loss. I have honestly tried EVERYTHING and even going to the gym constantly and I never was able to lose more than 50 lbs within the span of 5 months. I’ve lost so much weight doing their start up weigh loss program and no I am not getting paid to say this. I am a local and I legit couldn’t be this satisfied with the results. From being 289 to now being 226 and my journey has not ended yet. My diabetes has been controlled and dropped from being 7.4 to now being a 6.1 and hopefully with my weight loss, it continues to drop. I did this because I wanted a lifestyle change and because I am too young to have all these health complications. That is why I decided to visit them in May of 2021 to make this change happen. The staff are wonderful, understanding, and very supportive. I feel very comfortable speaking to them and talking about my concerns and experiences with the diet. They help me choose what’s best for me and my health. I Haven’t had any issues with anyone of them. Dr. Nathan is great and can educate you with any of the questions or concerns you may have. One of my favorite things about this location is how clean it is. It makes me feel like I am at a spa. but overall, I haven’t been as satisfied in losing weight as I am now thanks to Dr. Nathan and his lovely staff.

Christina V.

01/26/22
The best weight loss program I also got amazing results with Botox and lip filler

Andrea D.

01/25/22
I have been on a weight loss journey for some time now and had stalled for what seemed like forever. Synergy was the friend I needed in the fight. Their friendly staff members, effective products. and comprehensive experts have given me so many tools that have helped me break my weight loss plateaus and jump-start my new journey. I am beyond thankful for their help and support!

Rebecca M.

01/25/22
I’ve been coming to this office for years! I always feel welcome when I walk into the office and greeted with a friendly smile by the front desk. Dr. Trobisch was a big part of my weight loss journey. I lost over 50lbs with his guidance on weight management. I am forever grateful to him and his staff for always giving the best care and advice to staying healthy. Be sure to follow his weight management plan. If you are on the fence about going here I’m telling you just do it! It’s a great kickstart to feeling better about yourself and staying healthy.

Paul W.

01/25/22
I’m a big skeptic at heart. I’m the big guy that believes everyone is looking to make a buck at the expense of anyone else. The same big guy that, after several failed diets, believes that diets are nothing more than fads. All that said, I was willing to give this place a shot after one of my closest friends showed me the good experience shes had thru their services. I entered a very clean establishment. The girl at the front desk was friendly and helpful. They had me do a basic medical evaluation then took me to a room where I spoke with a specialist. She showed me the options they offer and made some suggestions. I chose the knee I thought would be the best fit and she agreed. I spoke with the PA and he agreed too. A week later, I have more energy than I’ve had in years and I’ve already lost over 10 lbs. I will be updating this review from time to time. Update 4-18-19 I’m down another 18 lbs in 15 days. This is really working.

Windy H.

01/25/22
The staff are very friendly and not much of a wait time. Always in and out. Nathan is super great. He knows exactly what your body need and he is very easy to talk to and he answer to every single question. Also the prices in a good range. I would recommend this place %100

Heather C.

01/25/22
This place is my go to for all aesthetics and weight loss! Their weekly Vitamin B shots give me so much energy. They have so many deals constantly.

Mickks O.

01/25/22
I’ve been experiencing difficulties losing weight after a serious injury couple years ago. I set up an appointment with Synergy and was able to be seen swiftly. In my consultation, Sarah explained thoroughly everything they would be able to help me with, with different options, and ensured all my questions were answered to avoid any misunderstandings. I really would like to mention the level of precaution and safety measures this group has in place in regards to your health. Yes, they want to help you reach your weight goals but they make sure you’re safe every step of the way. I really appreciate the regular check-ups and weekly follow-ups not just to check on the status of my health but also to see how I’m feeling and ensuring the utmost kindness

Peter R

01/25/22

Natalie D.

01/20/22

I absolutely love Synergy! Staff is professional and friendly. Everything is very clean and it has a welcoming environment. Hillary is amazing and made me feel welcomed. I love that they offer a variety of services. I got my B12 shot and it went very smooth!

Danielle J.

01/20/22

Griselda P.

10/29/21
I started my journey with Synergy on June 2014 when I bought a Groupon for weekly 10 B-12 shots. The energy these shots gave me plus the atmosphere, the service and the people that work there made me feel so comfortable that I started the weight loss program.

Shiela S.

08/27/21
I have been on the synergy diet for a couple of months now and have been losing weight each week. The staff is very friendly. It’s exciting going in every week to see how much weight I have lost and to get my shot. I would recommend synergy to anyone wanting to lose weight.

Lorna P.

12/21/18
I’ve been amazed at the results I’ve gotten. The plan definitely works if you follow it! I get the ready to drink shakes because it’s simpler for me given my schedule. The entire staff is friendly, supportive, and encouraging. I’m so happy I came!

Alyssa A.

11/20/18
I have been going to synergy for 3 years now off and on, every time i come back they just get better and better. they’re an everything center! you name it, they probably do it. no better way to take care of yourself than coming here.

Cynthia A.

10/23/18
I am so happy with the results that I’ve gotten.. It’s only been a month and I already lost 8 lb the staff and the doctor are super nice.. I recommend this place to anybody that wants to lose weight and be healthy again…

Ian M.

08/23/18
Synergy’s atmosphere and staff are 10/10, I’ve gone in for the dermasweep and I was extremely impressed with my skin! I also go in weekly for my b12 and Lipo B shots and I’ve been dropping serious body fat! They have tons more to offer at this wellness center make sure to stop by check out their services!

B L.

08/12/18
The whole team at Synergy is incredibly supportive!! They are also very knowledgeable about all of the services they offer. I recommend anyone who is struggling with their weight to visit Synergy!! And for any cosmetic fixes as well, you won’t regret it!

Alyssa H.

08/02/18
I’ve always battled with feeling comfortable in my weight. I’ve done better losing weight here than I ever have before. They are always welcoming, knowledgeable and they are understanding. I won’t go anywhere else.

Gavina P.

06/12/18
Great place very friendly staff. Make you feel welcomed!

Melanie M.

06/01/18
First off the staff is amazing! They got me in on the same day I called to make an appointment! and the girls are just sweet and helpful! The new office is so amazing and clean! If you have any questions they have an answer and love that they have pamphlets available for different procedures they do in the office! Dr. T is so sweet and went into explaining Botox to me in detail and I will definitely be Booking with him soon! The PA is awesome, he always comes in to see you, and makes sure your doing well! I have definitely recommended my friends here and continue to go here for my protein bars and shakes as well!

Jessica A.

03/16/18
The staff is quick, friendly and helpful. Dr. Trobisch gave me his honest opinion about the procedure I was interested in. He let me know It may not give me the results I was looking for because of my complextion. I decide to try the weight loss program. I have had great results and definitely will continue to use their services.

Julie P.

02/15/18
Have been coming here for weight loss. Beautiful clinic, very friendly and attentive staff. Both the doctor and the PA, are patient, informative, and really take the time to listen to our concerns and issues. If I could give 10 stars I would!

Peyton C.

09/11/16
This has been a great experience for weight lose. i have been very happy with it i have lost 20 pounds in 1 month i highly recommend this program if you want to lose weight and the staff is very kind when it comes talking to you about the program.

Dana B.

09/10/16
I wasn’t sure what to expect at first. Thinking it was like weight watchers or the Nutri system, it was way better than that. The staff is very nice and friendly, they work with you to help fit you to the right program for you, following there guidance I was able to loose 50 lbs in four months time.

Jana P., Age 43

09/03/15
I have six children of my own and had my last at the age of 40. After the birth of my last child, I could not lose the last 12lbs no matter how often I went to the gym or watched what I ate. I would stare at all of my “skinny clothes” every time I entered my closet. I gave up hope and just thought to myself that this is just part of the “40’s” syndrome and got rid of some of my nice, brand name jeans. In October of 2014, I had seen a friend of mine after 4 weeks and wow! I couldn’t believe how great she looked! She mentioned Synergy to me and had said that she lost 10lbs. After our conversation, I went and made the phone call. I had an appointment for the next day. I have to say that Synergy gave me hope again and I lost all of my 12lbs in 5 weeks!** I can now wear all of my clothing that I use to stare at and it feels amazing! If you are discouraged and feel hopeless, give Synergy a try. You will be glad you did and also be looking great by Summer time! I can honestly say that Synergy has helped my life tremendously. What a great way to get motivated and actually lose weight. Best of luck to you!

Treece T., Age 48

01/01/15
Synergy Lifestyle Center is finally helping me make my weight loss dreams come true! In my first month I achieved more weight loss than any other program I have tried.** I was about to just give up! Dr. Trobisch and the staff there are always friendly and professional and genuinely seem to care about my progress. I am actually looking forward to finding the perfect wedding dress for my upcoming wedding. Thank you Synergy Lifestyle Center!

Lisa A., Age 55

01/01/15
My name is Lisa A. and I have been going to Synergy for a year now. I have lost 34 pounds and have seen my energy level increase, along with my happiness level**! Although I’m still about 25 pounds away from goal, with the encouragement and motivation I continue to get from Synergy, I know I will get there! They are no nonsense, tell it like it is, with your health in mind. This is all just in time for the birth of my first grandchild, so I am thrilled to have so much more energy! It’s all added life for me, so it’s a great big WIN, and all worth it!!
Our Certifications
In Network with Most PPO Insurances
Cigna Logo
Locations

Visit Our Office

The information on this site is solely for purposes of general patient education, and may not be relied upn as a substitute for professional medical care. Consult a physician for evaluation and treatment of your specific condition. *Results relating to any claim may vary on a person by person basis.

Bakersfield

coming soon
Synergy Wellness Front Desk | Medical Aesthetics | Weight Loss Doctor | Body Shaping | Hormone Treatment | Bakersfield CA
ADDRESS

7910 Downing Ave, Suite 100
Bakersfield CA 93308

Office Hours:

Mon-Thu: 8AM – 6PM
Fri: 8AM – 5PM

Fresno

coming soon

Ready to get started

Get in touch with us today with any question you may have, to book an appointment or view our growing wellness store

Message Us Now!

Text or call us at 661-878-9100, or ask a question below.

    **You will receive a text message from us that you can reply to on your phone. Texting, emailing and Facebook may not be 100% secure based on your carrier, phone type and email service you use. By submitting this form you consent to these types of communication.


    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.